Reviews and Opinions

Reviews from real guests – Real stays – Real opinions

Vote 9.2 Review:  September 19, 2019 Superb
+ Availability of the owner
– None

We stayed in August 2019 on the second floor
Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 7.5 Location 10.0 Services 7.5 Comfort 10.0 Value for money 10.0

Vote 9.2 Review:  September 15, 2019 Superb
+ Availability of the owner, clean room.
– Car traffic noise (horns should be removed from Lucca drivers 🙂

We stayed in September 2019 on the first floor
Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 7.5 Services 7.5 Comfort 10.0 Value for money 10.0

Vote Rated 8.8 Review: September 02, 2019 Fabulous
We stayed in September 2019 on the first floor
Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 7.5 Location 7.5 Services 10 Comfort 10 Value for money 7.5

Vote Rated 8.8 Review: August 30, 2019 Fabulous
We stayed in August 2019 on the second floor
Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10 Location 7.5 Services 10 Comfort 7.5 Value for money 7.5

Vote Rated 8.8 Review: August 20, 2019 Very friendly accommodation giver. Our Family says thank you. Hopefully you will see each other again. For the price in the high season it was not bad.
We stayed in August 2019 on the second floor
Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 7.5 Location 10 Services 7.5 Comfort 7.5 Value for money 10.0

Vote Rated 10 Review: August 18, 2019 I was very excited about this accommodation, and I can only recommend it – I liked everything.
We stayed in August 2019 on the first floor
Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 10 Services 10 Comfort 10 Value for money 10.0

Vote Rated 9.6 Review: July 29, 2019 Everything perfect. The courtesy, friendliness and availability of the manager are from 10 and praise! and the apartment just as much! Recommended!
We stayed in July 2019 on the first floor
Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 7.5 Services 10 Comfort 10 Value for money 10.0

Vote Rated 10 Review: July 22, 2019 All accurate, clean and in good condition. Very nice and helpful owner
We stayed in July 2019 on the first floor
Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 10.0 Services 10 Comfort 10 Value for money 10.0

Vote Rated 10 Revieed: July 07, 2019 I would recommend this property to everyone … even my friends found it perfect thanks
Structure close to the center (On foot 10 min), wonderful owner, friendly, kind. Parking space in front of the accommodation. Bar / pastry shop within walking distance (try the croissants !!!) … Well ….. we had a great time! .. Recommended for everyone.
The room was cool (We arrived in August!) There was a fan (which we didn’t use!) … Maybe someone would need the air conditioner! We stayed in July 2019 on the first floor
Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 10.0 Services 7.5 Comfort 7.5 Value for money 10.0

Vote Rated 9.2 Reviewed: June 30, 2019 Excellent
The host Max is very kind and helpful. The apartment is in a very good location, easily accessible by car. Parking on the other side of the road in a closed place. The center of Lucca is within walking distance. 15 minutes. The rooms are a bit small for a family, but the apartment is very cozy, with a real Italian character. Kitchen is well equipped. We felt very good, we hope we will return.
The bathroom is small. No air conditioning. Stayed in June 2019 First Floor
Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 10.0 Facilities 7.5 Comfort 7.5 Value for money 10.0

Vote Rated 9.2 Reviewed: June 26, 2019 Superb
The welcome and kindness of the owner. We were able to leave our bags and visit the city the next day. Everything was fine! Stayed in June 2019 Second Floor
Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 7.5 Facilities 10.0 Comfort 10.0 Value for money 7.5

Vote Rated 10 Reviewed: June 11, 2019 Exceptional
Cozy apartment, well furnished, spotless and in an excellent location (about 12 minutes from the walls and within easy reach of various bars and cheap places). Fast WiFi, very comfortable beds and very large wardrobe. As for the owner what to say, really a super helpful and hospitable person .. Thank you again for everything! Stayed in June 2019 Second Floor
Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 10.0 Facilities 10.0 Comfort 10.0 Value for money 10.0

Vote Rated 9.2 Reviewed: June 9, 2019 Wonderful
Extremely friendly and helpful owner excellent value for money, very recommended! Stayed in June 2019 Second Floor
Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 10.0 Facilities 7.5 Comfort 7.5 Value for money 10.0

Vote Rated 9,2 Reviewed: April 21, 2019 We were in Lucca for about 5 days.
The apartment is very well located, near the center. Rooms and kitchen were clean. The kitchen has a microwave, coffeemaker, gas cooker, toaster. Owner was fantastic, wonderful and very helpful. Stayed in April 2019
Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 10.0 Facilities 7.5 Comfort 7.5 Value for money 10.0

Vote Rated 10 Review date: 26 February 2019 Exceptional
Stayed in February 2019 Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 10.0 Facilities 10.0 Comfort 10.0 Value for money 10.0

Vote Rated 8,8 Review date: 11 January 2019 Very cozy and close to the center 👍🏻🌈
We liked everything! (Except the bathroom 🙃)
Firstly, before the arrival with the apartments there was a good connection – Max send the instruction how to check-in and answered all the questions. Met us, showed everything, a very nice person! Despite the fact that the apartment is not so big, it is very cozy, a separate bedroom and a huge bed, everything works in the kitchen, there is a dining table, everything is clean, sofa, TV, a great view from the window. We met here New Year, we liked it!
The only negative is the bathroom. Not even that it is small, but that it is very very cold there.
Staff 10.0 Cleanliness 10.0 Location 10.0 Facilities 5.0 Comfort 7.5 Value for money 10.0

Vote  Rated  9.6 – We enjoyed it, Lucca is beautiful. Reviewed: August 15, 2018
– In the apartment the bathroom was a bit small but for a quick trip it can go.
+ The courtesy of the superlative owner. His indications did not disappoint expectations

 

Vote Rated 8,8 Reviewed: July 22, 2018
Very comfortable bed and the fan in the master bedroom was great!
I felt very comfortable, welcoming and hospitable home. Very nice and helpful owner!

Vote Rated 10 Weekend a Lucca Reviewed: July 9, 2018
-Attention to those with mobility problems, to climb to the apartment are two steep ramps. Functional but ordinary furniture. Soft mattress, can like it or not.
+Close enough to the walls of Lucca, less than a quarter of an hour on foot. Parking in a space in front of the house, no risk of fines. Coffee pastry five minutes for breakfast.